Reputation You Can Trust

Our Reviews

Reviews from Our Customers

When you are making an investment in your property, you want the best contractor for your dock, seawall, or tiki project. Rely on the 5-Star Rated Dock and Seawall Contractor – WB Williamson Bros. Marine Construction for your next marine construction project.

Williamson Brothers does an excellent job. As a Realtor, I’ve had them take care of clients and I trust them with my life. I refer everyone to them...Niki specifically, because I have no doubt that she will give them first class service. For the best prices and quality around, you can’t go wrong with Williamson Brothers!! 🙂

Brandy W.
3/20/2020

Williamson Brothers does an excellent job. As a Realtor, I’ve had them take care of clients and I trust them with my life. I refer everyone to them...Niki specifically, because I have no doubt that she will give them first class service. For the best prices and quality around, you can’t go wrong with Williamson Brothers!! 🙂

Brandy W.
3/20/2020

If you want the best look no further. The fine people at Williamson Brothers Marine put in our new seawall and our beautiful dock. They stand behind the work they do which is pure quality. Give yourself a little treat and have them perform your work. You will be so very glad you did.

Jim B.
2/27/2020

Our dock was just completed by Williamson Brothers and it looks amazing. Nikki kept us informed from start to finish and answered any and all questions we had. Everyone on their team that we had interaction with was great. Highly recommend them if you want a well built great looking dock.

Rob P.
1/30/2020

Our dock was just completed by Williamson Brothers and it looks amazing. Nikki kept us informed from start to finish and answered any and all questions we had. Everyone on their team that we had interaction with was great. Highly recommend them if you want a well built great looking dock.

Rob P.
1/30/2020

Niki Andrews was a real pleasure to work with, both professional and responsive. The construction crews did a great job installing our new dock. When they left you would have never known they were here. It looks awesome. The entire process from design to installation was very easy.
I would strongly recommend them. Great quality with great price.

kenneth w.
1/03/2020

Niki Andrews was a real pleasure to work with, both professional and responsive. The construction crews did a great job installing our new dock. When they left you would have never known they were here. It looks awesome. The entire process from design to installation was very easy.
I would strongly recommend them. Great quality with great price.

kenneth w.
1/03/2020

Williamson Bros. did an outstanding job on replacing 235 feet of badly damaged seawall. They kept us informed every step of the way and did everything they said they would do and for a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend using Williamson's. You won't be disappointed.

Gloria V.
12/20/2019

Williamson Bros. did an outstanding job on replacing 235 feet of badly damaged seawall. They kept us informed every step of the way and did everything they said they would do and for a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend using Williamson's. You won't be disappointed.

Gloria V.
12/20/2019

I had the absolute pleasure of accidentally walking into Williamson Brothers office last month, which thus far has been a great experience. I paid my deposit today for my 2 seawalls which was a painless process. They offer lifetime structural warranty on their seawalls which was a huge selling point for me. Austin has helped me from day one; he is very driven and attentive. There has been no problems what so ever getting in contact with him, or having my questions answered. This is a family business and it feels like it when you walk in. I am excited to continue working with Williamson Brothers for my future marine construction needs.

Patt J.
11/27/2019

I had the absolute pleasure of accidentally walking into Williamson Brothers office last month, which thus far has been a great experience. I paid my deposit today for my 2 seawalls which was a painless process. They offer lifetime structural warranty on their seawalls which was a huge selling point for me. Austin has helped me from day one; he is very driven and attentive. There has been no problems what so ever getting in contact with him, or having my questions answered. This is a family business and it feels like it when you walk in. I am excited to continue working with Williamson Brothers for my future marine construction needs.

Patt J.
11/27/2019

This review is from my dad, Jorge L. Gonzalez: These folks are just what they advertise..a family run business that keeps their word, charge a fair price and do very quality work!!

S. G.
10/25/2019

Looking for a dock, tiki or seawall...LOOK NO FURTHER....This is one of the few remaining companies that do quality work and show up on time and complete the job in the time frame given. We were so thrilled by how our dock and tiki came out. We highly recommend this company. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.

carol b.
9/28/2019

It is an absolute pleasure to work here. I am so proud of my family and the hard work and dedication of the staff here. Keep up the good work everyone!

Brianna W.
6/11/2018

Great company had some minor issues and it was resolved right away no questions asked. Reasonable pricing and job was completed on time.

Susan H.
5/21/2018

Jimmy is a man of his word. That, in itself, is not common in this day and age. My project hasn’t been an easy one, but I feel that going with his company was the best choice we could have made. His staff has been courteous and easy to communicate with. They have addressed any and all concerns and questions promptly and that is also a characteristic not often seen these days.. I would recommend Williamson Bros to anyone in need of their services..

Donna G.
5/16/2018

Jimmy is great to work with!! Honest, fair, prompt, and a true professional in dealing with my client and evaluating a sea wall issue on a property in Cape Coral, FL. Would highly recommend!!!

Teresa L.
4/10/2018

This is a most professional organization! Each and every person I had the chance to meet before, during and even after my boat dock and tiki hut was completed was courteous and very customer friendly. I can't tell you how many people, including neighbors along the canal to hundreds of Facebook friends who have seen my posts of this project from start to completion, have commented on how beautiful the dock looks. I had Williamson Bros. Marine also install a transparent 42" square dock (1" tempered glass) in the middle of the tiki hut, run electric to the tiki for TV, mounted a ceiling fan and light, installed a 400 watt underwater fish attracting light, and 13,000 lb. boat lift. Truly a work of art combined with great skills, I will always recommend Williamson Bros Marine to anyone interested in having quality dock construction done to enhance their property. Thank you Jimmy and all your employees who worked on this project!

John K.
3/21/2018

Jimmy just completed my sea wall. The dock and boat lift are next. A true pleasure working with these guys. Love it. Thank you guys!! Pictures of before and after are coming.

Lisa A.
3/17/2018

From my understanding in the SWFL Community your company has been professional and kind. Your cost of repairing multiple miles of sea walls in our area has been the best and the most fair during a disaster. Thank you for your promptness in restoring our home sea walls.

Robin Y.
11/17/2017

We are almost whole again after Hurricane Irma thanks to the wonderful folks at Williamson Brothers. Everyone has been great to work with...they were polite, answered all of our questions, arrived on time, and worked hard to get our sea wall done. A big thanks to you all!

Priscilla W.
11/10/2017

We want to thank WB Docks for the way they have handled this disaster to our family. We closed on our house only 10 days prior to Hurricane Irma and now have a $59,000 bill, that we had not planned on. We have been dealing with many different companies because of hurricane and your company has been the friendliest and most professional of any of them. You have been nice to talk with, quick on responses and have worked with us, in a time that is difficult for us. They are putting up a new seawall and dock for us in May 2018.

Thank you,
Harold Driemeier & Keely Cook, Cape Coral, Florida

Hd K.
10/07/2017

My husband Dave Sage and I are Southwest Florida Real Estate Agents and have used Williamson Bros Docks and Lifts for our own dock/lift work. Additionally, many of our real estate clients have used them as well and all have been very satisfied and in many cases, said that Jimmy and his crew exceeded expectations. Jimmy (owner) is hands-on and always gets the job done in the quoted budget. Happy to recommend Williamson Bros Docks and Lifts.

Brenda B.
7/27/2017

They just complete my boat dock andTiki Hut and looks awesome they did very good job.Highly recommend Williamson bros they are awesome builders

Ognianov D.
7/26/2017

Fantastic job building our dock. We checked around and decided on Williamson Bros. After checking their references. Everyone I spoke with were happy and so are we. Great service afterwards also.

Steve G.
6/02/2017

They did a Great job on my moms Dock in Cape Coral.

John H.
5/25/2017

Williamson Bro Docks just completed my Dock and Tiki Hut and I couldn't be happier! They exceeded my expectations. The crew was great to work with especially Moose the Tiki Guy was awesome. Not only is there quality and workmanship second to none but they finished the dock on time and for exactly what they quoted me. I would highly recommend Williamson Bros Docks to anyone looking for a quality dock or Tiki Hut. Special thanks to Jimmy the owner for being so attentive and hands on with the building and making sure I was happy every step of the way.

Mark H.
5/24/2017

Amazing crew with amazing results! So very happy with our new dock! One thing I want to add is that the crew works together as a team, they are respectful and extremely hard working. Thank you all very much.

Debbie G.
5/23/2017